Our Board

Our board members serve a maximum of three terms. Each term lasts three years. The current board consists of:

  • Officers:
    • Cory Neeley, President
    • Cecile David, Vice President
    • Jennifer Hauxwell, Secretary
    • Roger Roth, Treasurer
  • Committee Chairs:
    • Dan Winter
    • Maria Herro
    • Mary Koehl
    • Steve Pincus
    • Tom Olson
  • Ex-officio members (non-voting ECSD advisors):
    • Rene Johnson
    • Jerry Roth